Grilled Tempeh Caesar Salad
This Grilled Tempeh Caesar Salad is a gluten-free, vegan version of the classic recipe. It isn’t a real Caesar salad, no eggs or anchovies are used. Silken tofu and capers make a creamy, tangy...
Tempeh comes in many grain and seed combos. The one used for this salad is made with flax seeds to get that extra boost of omega-3s. For those who have Celiac disease, there are certified gluten-free varieties of tempeh. See Chef Tips for more information on how to safely handle and eat tempeh.
Reviews & Comments
No reviews yet.
Leave a Review or Comment